Bardo - digital download

Bardo_Front Cover.jpg
Bardo_Front Cover.jpg

Bardo - digital download


This is a digital download of the album Bardo.  Tracks are mp3 files. Photographs of the album artwork are included. You will be sent an email link to download a zipped file which expires within 24 hours.

Add To Cart

All songs written and composed by Asher McGlothlin less "Waiting In Vain."

Individual instrumental parts less "Waiting In Vain" written by Asher McGlothlin, Louis Smith, Brian Roy, Ryan Wood, Price Gillock, Ben Laderberg, and Shamus Hogan. 

“Waiting in Vain” music and lyrics by Bob Marley


Musicians appearing on Bardo: 

Asher McGlothlin – vocals & rhythm guitar

Louis Smith – acoustic guitar & backing vocals

Brian Roy – bass & backing vocals

Ryan Wood – drums

Price Gillock – piano & organ

Ben Laderberg – electric guitar

Shamus Hogan – fiddle & mandolin 

Caroline Nilsson – vocals (track 2 & 6)

JC Kuhl – saxophones (tracks 1, 5, & 6)

Bob Miller – trumpet (tracks 1, 5, & 6)

Toby Whitaker – trombone (tracks 1, 5, & 6)

Resound – backing vocals (track 5) 


Engineered and mixed by Stewart Myers

Mastered by Gavin Lurssen at Lurssen Mastering

Recorded at White Star Sound in Louisa, VA

Additional recording at Montrose Recording in Richmond, VA

Album artwork by Tanner Schreiber-May

Photography by Taylor Burgess

©2017 Asher McGlothlin