A Higher Plane

Release date: September 18th, 2018. 

Written and composed by Asher McGlothlin.

Individual instrumental parts written by Asher McGlothlin, Louis Smith, Brian Roy, Ryan Wood, Andrew King, Ben Laderberg, and Jake Vanaman.

Musicians appearing on A Higher Plane:  

Asher McGlothlin – vocals & acoustic guitar

Louis Smith – acoustic guitar & backing vocals

Brian Roy – bass

Ryan Wood – drums

Andrew King – piano & organ

Ben Laderberg – electric guitar

Jake Vanaman - saxophone


Engineered and mixed by Stewart Myers

Mastered by Fred Kevorkian at Kevorkian Mastering, Inc.

Recorded at White Star Sound in Louisa, VA

Album artwork and photography by Asher McGlothlin

©2018 Asher McGlothlin